Board of directors

Board of directors

Director Position Substitute
Roberto Jimenez Arias President Fernando Chapman
José Luis Garcia de Paredes Vice president Berta García de Paredes Chiari
Alberto Diamond Secretary Theresa Harris
Alberto Alemán Zubieta Tresure Mariantonella Amoruso de Chiari
Gilberto Guardia García de Paredes Director Aníbal Galindo

Executives of Grupo CALESA

Nombre Cargo Email
Ing. Jaime Rivera CEO jaime.rivera@grupocalesa.com
Lic. Anel Miranda Internal Control Manager (Reports directly to the BD) anel.miranda@grupocalesa.com
Lic. Carlos Zapata CFO carlos.zapata@grupocalesa.com
Lic. Omar de León Vice President of Corporate Services omar.deleon@grupocalesa.com
Ing. Olmedo Moreno Logistics Manager olmedo.moreno@grupocalesa.com
Ing. Leybis Barrera Human Capital Manager leybis.barrera@grupocalesa.com
Lic. Rodrigo Cardenal General Manager of Cía. Azucarera La Estrella (CALESA) rodrigo.cardenal@grupocalesa.com
Ing. Carlos Cruz General Manager of Industrias de Natá, S.A. (INASA) carlos.cruz@grupocalesa.com
Ing. Roberto Chamorro General Manager of Camaronera de Coclé (CAMACO) roberto.chamorro@grupocalesa.com
Lic. Mabel González General Manager of Central de Abastos, S.A. (CASA) mabel.gonzalez@grupocalesa.com
Ing. Óscar Quintana General Manager of Central de Granos de Coclé (CEGRACO), Ganadera de Coclé(GANACO), Semillas de Coclé, S.A. (SECOSA) oscar.quintana@grupocalesa.com